this weekend marks one whole month since my last post. i can hardly believe it.  lately, i’ve been swamped with all sorts of tasks at work, and my schedule just hasn’t permitted me to catch any of the games on tv or on my computer.  occasionally, i tune my computer in to radio barca, only to give in to my exhaustion barely 15 minutes into the game :(  i sorely miss making my gifs, and frantically surfing the net for photos, and eagerly waiting for what our guys will post on twitter and facebook.  hopefully, things will ease up soon.  until then, i hope we keep on winning!

About orangerie

anonymous

One response »

  1. Well, take care of yourself and like you said maybe your schedule will lighten up soon!

Leave a Reply

